September 26, 2016

I am in the lobby here at Gramercy Court.  With five more days in September, it is tough to recover from some stuff.

I am thinking about starting a recovery program here in October.  I am hoping to find some support during the next week or two.  I haven’t had experience with everything, but I can help some.

I am not sure what to call the group.  For now I am alone, but I have Breakfast in the Dining Room in an hour.

I think that there is a Piano Activity at about Ten.  I might go to that, or at least listen.

Leave a Reply

