Westmont College

I went to Westmont for four years, and I graduated in 1984.  I had several choices for a degree, but I ended up choosing a degree in Economics and Business.  I loved my time at Westmont, and I returned to my Parents house in Los Altos.  

I have been updating my new Facebook Account, and thinking about the stuff that brought me to recovery.  I have sent out some emails, and I have a few more to send out.

There is a Bible Study today in the Sun Room.  I might get there for that this morning.

Today is Tuesday September27, 2016

Leave a Reply

