UC Davis Extension

I had taken classes at UC Davis Extension while working at Anteon. I had moved to Natomas in March 2000, but I got laid off from Anteon in June 2000.

i looked for work, but I decided to return to school for an intensive certificate program. I started in September 2000. I got my Certificate in Database Design, Development and Management in December 2000. I hoped to get my Oracle DBA after the program, but it was harder than I expected.

As I use my iPad in the lobby here at Gramercy Court, I wonder if I could use my iPad to make money. For now I am having fun using my iPad.

i just had Breakfast in the Dining Room a little while ago. I had an egg, hash browns, toast and cold cereal. I also drank hot chocolate, water, milk and apple juice. Lunch will be served in about two hours.

i will pray about it, and see what my options are. I find it best if I have at least three different options to work with.

Leave a Reply

