Celebrate Recovery

I have been through a Celebrate Recovery group, but I didn’t know how to explain my 4th Step. I am reviewing Step 1/Principle 1 from a sample copy of the Celebrate Recovery Study Bible on my iPad. I plan to stay on this step until October 31.

I might be able to get to Step 2 before November, but I have lost all my stuff. I hope to get to my 4th Step during the new year.

i am in recovery for Gambling and Food.

I get to eat dinner in the Dining Room around 5:00PM.

I hope to meet with my Behavioral Psychologist next Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

