Recovery Update

It looks like I may find a way to get a Celebrate Recovery Study Bible eBook. I read the 8 Principles this morning from my sample copy, and I will probably watch the 12 Steps tomorrow. I have discovered them on YouTube.

Today is Sunday. I might get the workbooks, but not right now.

With my two primary addictions, I don’t really know how to explain the difference between an accountability partner and a sponsor. Right now I am covering Step One / Principle One during October 2016. I might make it to a church service today, but I might need to walk. I will check at Lunch. Church doesn’t happen until 2:00PM.

Leave a Reply

