After Lunch in the Lobby

I went down to my eye appointment in south Sacramento on Timberlake Way. Emma gave me a ride down and back with Alpha One. I made it back to Gramercy in one piece. I called Alpha One to let them know that I appreciated the service.

I came back to Gramercy Court and ate Lunch in my room. Now I am in the Lobby.

I. am thinking about the Celebrate Recovery Bible that I received yesterday and whether I can get past Step One / Principle One. Today is Monday October 17, 2016.

I know that I am not Gambling right now, but the question that I have is how to get to my Fourth Step.

Hopefully there is someone that I can ask. I am planning on doing Step Two / Principle Two in two weeks.

I might move up the date.

Leave a Reply

