Step One

As I think about what Step One means to me, I might be ready to move to Step Two. The first three steps are in the first workbook in Celebrate Recovery.

The problem with Step One is that sometimes I might need something else in my life.

I know that I get a ride down to my eye doctor today I might wait a little bit on Step Two. I have some appointments this week..

Today is Monday October 17, 2016

I will get Breakfast this morning in the Dining Room here at Gramercy Courtt.

With my recovery under control I might wait until Thursday to do the next Step. That would put me ahead, as I was planning on waiting until October 31st.

Leave a Reply

