Celebrate Recovery Day 3

I got an online gift for the CR Bible eBook. It was sent by a pastor at Vintage Faith Church down in Santa Cruz. As I think about my recovery, I find it best to read the Daily Devotional and the Road To Recovery.

Those are the eight principles that Pastor Rick Warren put together a few years ago. I know that with the stuff that I have been dealing with that the answer to my questions will be ready to give me a fresh start.

Thanks again to Dan Kimball who is a pastor at VFC.

With my Gambling Recovery under control, it is time to deal with with my Food Addiction. I picked up the Love Hunger Workbook while I was employed as a Customer Service Rep for Borland in Scotts valley from 1990 to 1993.

Leave a Reply

