Sim City Buildit

I am thinking that I might be addicted to SimCity Buildit. As an addict, it. can be difficult to determine if I continue on with my addiction. The Good thing about the Celebrat Recovery Study Bible is the Daily Devotion in the back. I just got the Bible this past Sunday. I am currently on Day 6 in the Daily Devotion.

As far as I have been with Gambling, I know that I might Gamble again. That would be considered as a relapse, and I contacted the GA office about the use of their logo on my Blog the other day. They have a website that I can check for meetings.

As far as my addiction to food, I didn’t even know that I was an addict when I picked up the Love Hunger Workbook. I don’t have the book right now, but I believe that it is still around.

I know that I contacted Venture Christian Christ Church about my other addiction. I hope the message gets through to Chip Ingram who is the Senior Pastor there in Los Gatos. That is different than the city of Los Altos.

On Friday October 21, 2016 as I lay in my bed here at Gramercy Court, I have a few things happening here at Gramercy Court. Breakfast is served about 7:45AM.

I read through the Road to Recovery this morning. I don’t think everyone is aware of that road that Rick Warren developed.

I am on Step One / Principle One in my addiction to SimCity Buildit. I might stay on Step One until November 1st. I might be able to move to Step Two / Principle Two before that time. I plan to listen to the 12 Steps and their Biblical Comparisons tomorrow.

I know that today is Friday, but Sunday is Coming. I won’t be able to make it to Westminster Presbyterian Church this Weekend, but that will continue to be my home church until the end of October. I will see about possibly switching churches in November.

I will pray about it this weekend, and continue on with the Daily Devotions. Some others might jump on board here in Sacramento County.

Leave a Reply

