Abide Prayer

I just downloaded the app onto my Apple iPad. I am starting to use it more, and discovering that I can do many different things with it. I have discovered a Celebrate Recovery Guide in the app that takes me through 13 Steps. There are other Guides as well.

i know that I went through some traumatic experiences when I was younger. I think it was so not for me that ny the time I began a recovery Workbook for Food Addiction by Minirth Meier, I didn’t even know where to begin.

I believe that I am starting to recover from just my problem with Gambling. That is why I am trying to avoid Gambling for right now.

As for the Food, there was more to it than just Food. I am taking it easier with Food consumption, but know I find myself waking up in the middle of the night. To all the former knights of Los Altos, I hope that you are in a safe place.

To all the former workers at Mariott’s Great America in Santa Clara, CA I imagine the changes that have occurred in those years. Those were some Good times in County Fair back summer 1980 working iin the Foods Department. Then the two Summers working in merchandise Department.

It is Now November 1st, 2016

I have some things planned for today. I might even think of all the fun the people of Los Altos, CA are having fun some are sleeping, but some need to wake up and get to work

Leave a Reply

