Accountability Partner, Sponsor, Temporary Sponsor

As I get ready for Breakfast on this nice Thursday Morning here in Sacramento county, I realize that I need to find a couple of Men to Begin my inventory. I am a little scared to admit that I don’t now the first thing about recovery.

I know that I read today in my CR Study Bible on Day 20 in the Daily Meditation. That is at the end of the eBook.

I am. trying to develop a program that will integrate my issues. I will see how my Thursday goes, and then tomorrow will be Friday.

I just have to tell myself to be calm, and patient. Easier said than done. I don’t plan to Gambe today.

Leave a Reply

