I try to have faith – November 12, 2012

As I read through the Celebrate Recovery Bible on my iPad, I find myself in a rebuilding task as I think I have a split personality. I only have so much time here at Gramercy. Of course yesterday I sent out a few emails. I know that Pastor Flood will come in Tuesday, but that is 3 or 4 days away.

I need to live in the moment. Thoughts keep coming into my mind, and it is weird and creepy. With yesterday being Veterans Day, I don’t believe I did anything wrong. With my Home Church Downtown, I am thinking about switching churches. My first option would be to return to Westminster, but I have a few other options.

I can hopefully find a sponsor, accountability partner, or temporary sponsor by the time I begin Participants Guide 2 which is where I begin the process of Taking an Inventory. It suggest finding two or three Men.

I might get into a different class.

That is Allit

Leave a Reply

