Turning my Life Over to God

I am going through my NIV Celebrate Recovery Study Bible eBook that was provided by one person in Santa Cruz County. I am on Day 5 in the Daily Devotional at the end of the book. I went through those once already, and this is my second time through the program.

I still hope for a Gamblers Anonymous Combo Book, as that is a good way to help someone in recovery for a Gambling Problem think about things before they return to a Gambling establishment.

I might be able to review some of the material the Mormon missionaries left with me yesterday. I don’t plan to leave Westminster Presbyterian Church until the end of December, but I don’t believe that there is anything wrong with investigating a little before joining someplace.

I might need a new power cord for my Apple iPad in the next couple of Weeks.

I will try to update my newest blog here which is at http://BHushbeckEnterprises.wordpress.com

Now I can get back to watching GoodDay Sacramento until 11:00AM

Leave a Reply

