Action Step for November 21, 2016

I just finished Day 6 in the Celebrate Recovery eBook. I like that book, and I also read through the Beatitudes in the NIV Bible. I also looked into some of the information in the stuff that I downloaded to my iPad. That was from the two elders from the Mormon church that I met with the other day here in the lobby. I am not planning on leaving my home church which is currently Westminster Presbyterian Church in Downtown Sacramento.

I hope that the rough spots are etched out in my mind, and I know where my Heart is.

Now I should have the Freedom to do most anything that I can. There are some limitations, but it will take until July 4, 2017 to find a way to recover.

Leave a Reply

