Day 7 is on Hold

I have been going through the Celebrate Recovery Daily Devotions as of this point in time. I imagine that I will keep writing in this blog, and it could be Today, Next Week or Next January. I have been through the Bible before, but the CR Program has some good value. There are some who say that the program isn’t for them.

I posted sopmething on Facebook regarding where to begin my Inventory. It might be a short story, a One act play or there might be any number of ways things might work.

There are many things I can do with my Apple iPad. Not everything I do pleases people, and if I do something that offends someone then I am sorry. I hope you can forgive me. If not I will
move out to the Desert or a Beach somewhere.

That is the word for the day November 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

