A Coffee Mug

As I get ready for Breakfast here at Gramercy, I can remember a trip that I made to Provo, Utah to visit my neighbors. We got to swim, and I made a mug. As I think about my Breakfast coming up, I wonder if there might be a way for a member of Westminster Presbyterian Church in Sacramento, CA to do sort of cross culture mission trip. Sort of like when I took a Home Economics Class at Blach Junior High School. That was in Mountain View near El Camino Hospital and Cuesta Park.

I wonder how things are going this morning down in Santa Clara County? I wonder when the next person will make a move.

I don’t think I have done anything to hurt anyone in the past 72 Hours. I think I am trying to develop good habits.

Leave a Reply

