Listening to Music

As I lie in my Bed here in 713A, I am listening to some interesting music on Spotify. I forget the title, but it is some nice quiet music to listen to late at night here on the West Coast of the U.S.

I got to Bed early tonight, and I have slepT some. Of course I could turn on the Television, watch a DVD, do some writing in my Celebrate Recovery Journal or look into an online meeting for on of my addictions.

of course I guess it is up to me to know what I am in recovery.ry for. Of course God plays a part in Things, and the factthat I was baptized as an infant plays a part. Of course that was Santa Clara County, and I am in Sacramento County.

what is next???

Leave a Reply

