Another Monday

Today is the first Monday in February, and I find myself waiting for Breakfast in the Dining Room here at Gramercy Court. I will check the schedule later, as they are starting to serve Breakfast.

After I ate Breakfast I went to Ascot and looked into something to clean the screen on my Apple iPad. I have some time reserved for prayer a few days a week, and I guess that I started a little later than normal.

With my Apple iPad, I have several different ways to read things, as I find it easier to read something before I start writing about it. With my recovery issues in check, I hope that I can rebuild from here.

I find my location to be between two tables in the Lobby here at Gramercy Court. It is a nice location, and I hope to get out of the wheelchair, but for now i need the powered chair.

Leave a Reply

