A Great Tuesday in February

Today is the first Tuesday in February 2017. I am down at Breakfast, and I haven’t placed a bet in quite a while. I remember my last major relapse came back in 2004 while working at Sears. I decided to leave Sears back in 2004, but everyone says to forget the past and move forward.

i have my quiet time scheduled after Breakfast.

I am using my Apple iPad.

After Breakfast I left the Dining Room and I made it out to the Lobby here at Gramercy Court. I read through Day 15 in the Daily Devotional from the back of the CR Bible.

I am hoping to get a ToDo list started, but I don’t know where to Begin.

Leave a Reply

