Currently watching The Price is Right on CBS

I have always enjoyed the program, and I see no reason to stop watching the program.

The object of the game is to win a game against three others where you try and guess the right price without going over. I missed the first part, but they are getting ready to do the second showcase showdown.

This is is where they each can spin the wheel and they take the high number to move on to showcase. It is a nice game to watch, and I would love it if I could make it down sometime.

Leave a Reply

