Plans for February and March 2017

Today is February 27, 2017. It is Sunday Morning and I am a patient here in a skilled nursing Facility in Sacramento, CA. I am not planning to relapse in my recovery for Gambling.

As for the reason that I picked up the Love Hunger Workbook, yes I had to tell myself I was addicted to Food, but how can I explain the root cause if I never really knew the root cause.

As for Celebrate Recovery, they say that the first three steps line up with any recovery program. I have looked into SAA, and they have a similar program to GA. I know that in my journaling in the Celebrate Recovery Program I am on Principle Four ( Steps Four and Five) of any recovery program.

I have the Celebrate Recovery Daily Devotional which covers the second year and I also have Participant’s Guide Five and Six.

I have another eye appointment with my Doctor down at the eye clinic on March 7, 2017

Leave a Reply

