Today is March 2, 2016

I read some today, and I am trying to act as best as possible, but sometimes I wonder if I will ever be good enough. Then I remember that as a Christian, I have a relationship with Jesus Christ. Yes, sometimes it can be tough to explain, but I find it comforting to know that there are others who have gone through setbacks, and they are still living.

i might be able to write more in the future, if people are interested in reading any of what I am writing.

I am going through the Celebrate Recovery Daily Devotional on Google Play, and I am on Day 21, and that means I will be able to make it past Principle Four in the next month or so.

Leave a Reply

